Epiphany (CD DIGIPACK)



A GOAT AS OUR SHEPHERD's debut album EPIPHANY. Quality digipack cd with beautiful artwork by Vincent Christiaens.

Digipack CD Edition

  1. Veil of Sanity
  2. Fire to the Throne
  3. In the Name of Progress
  4. Thrall
  5. Societal Delirium
  6. Torrential Rain
  7. From the Wings to the Storm
  8. The Awakening of the Martyr (cd only track)
  9. Abhorrent Descendant
  10. Ephemeral Imperium

Album Cover Art by Vincent Christiaens
Logo design by Jelle Van Loo
Produced, mixed and mastered by Yarne Heylen/Project Zero Studio